U12 Rep Squad
Date of Event Manly Warringah Junior Cricket Association: Wed Aug 5, 2020 5:21PM


Congratulations to the following players (in alphabetical order) who have been selected to attend the next trial for the MWJCA Under 12 Squad for the 2020-2021 season.


Mitchell Ballard

Miles Milliner

Aiden Boulton

Conor Mulcahy

Charlie Bradstreet

Nathaniel Newman

Harry Campbell

James Pallant

Oliver Cassie

Tom O'Brien

Rowan Chang

Cameron Russell

Jayden Cook

Freddie Schneidereit

Archie Cooper

Charlie Stevenson

Lachlan Coy

Joe Stoddart

Will Cunningham

Arlo Thompson

Claude Gatehouse

Dylan Thompson

Oscar Hansen

Nicholas Thornley

Stewart Hurt

Will Toohey

Jack Lind

Rory Toole

Aiden Kurtis

Thomas Walker

Henry Matthews

Patrick White


The trial will be held at Weldon Oval nets - 8th August from 2.45 pm to 5 pm. In the event of rain please check your email accounts for updates.

Please refer to the MWJCA website and read the Rep Trial COVID safety plan.

Last updated: Wednesday August 5, 2020 5:23PM