Manly are Presidents Cup winners 2016/17
Date of Event : Sun Mar 5, 2017 8:00PM

MWJCA have received the official notification that Manly Warringah are the winners of the 2016/17 Presidents Cup. 

Congratulations to all the IDCA teams, coaches and parents who made it such a successful season!

Thanks to the  MWJCA executive, Grade Club and Shires for all their support of Manly Warringah Junior Cricket Representative teams. 

We would not be able to field representative teams without the great work from all clubs who provide an opportunity for any boy and girl regardless of ability to play cricket. 

Last updated: Sunday March 5, 2017 8:00PM